Some Bags, but not just ANY Bags…

Awww… I finally found what I was looking for. Casual. Elegant. Functional. Made in the USA.

This bag, right here. I want it. No, we don’t sell it. But me likes. Me wants.

It’s by Heather Hawkins. And from the likes of it, she knows style (at least my style). Her Gypsy bag:

gypsy-black-big

I can’t decide if I like the black or the black and white one better.

gypsy_blackwhite2

And then there’s the Mini Blind bag that I want in Fairy Dust SILVER:

mini-blind-black-fairydust

mini-blind-silver-fairdust-big

There’s lots more. And it looks like all are made out of Italian leather. But they are all sewn right here in the United States! Made in the USA, baby. Shop Heather Hawkins now.

About starboo

We are starting an online store featuring all kinds of cool stuff for kids! Please check back often since we add stuff daily. We just started this month, in December! Check us out at starlooks.myshopify.com (you don't need to add the www before our url). View all posts by starboo

Leave a Reply

