Simply AMAZING Timeless Pieces by Eden’s Bouquet

When I saw this line, it immediately began thoughts in my mind of Little House on the Prairie, taking me back to childhood dreams and trips to the library to check out Laura Ingalls Wilder books.  Dreams of living away on a farm, with my bed as a loft, just like the little girls in the t.v. series that was so popular in the 80’s.

080926095901

That’s what Eden’s Bouquet does. It makes you dream of a time more innocent. Simple, elegant, timeless.  Classic, American. You can’t get any more American than this – seriously. In addition, most of their items are made in the USA, right in the beautiful state of Washington. I LOVE their bonnets, especially this one  from the Cobblestone collection.

I can’t wait to get the Emma blouse  in for my almost 2 year old, Abigail. She’ll look so adorable in it!

On my wish list: the Rose Ruffle Pants to match perfectly with the Emma blouse… and these gorgeous ivory heirloom pants for both my girls:

0702201010031

Go visit Eden’s Bouquet – build up that perfect wardrobe for those professional portraits you’ve been waiting to get done or just to add timeless beauty to the wardrobe. You won’t regeret it.  Don’t forget to check out their blog, The Chronicles of Windy Ridge – that’s where I won the Emma blouse! And I am very grateful for the giveaway too 🙂

Woops, I almost forgot – they have a nice little selection of boys’ apparel too – like this little number, the Charcoal Blazer  from the Cottage Heirloom Collection.

070614162841

About starboo

We are starting an online store featuring all kinds of cool stuff for kids! Please check back often since we add stuff daily. We just started this month, in December! Check us out at starlooks.myshopify.com (you don't need to add the www before our url). View all posts by starboo

Leave a Reply

